Guest Blog Schedule & Topics

As part of my upcoming virtual book tour, I’ll be guest blogging for a few of the sites who have graciously decided to promote my book for the day. So while I write my posts and start editing Book 2, this blog will be a bit quieter than usual this week. In the meantime, feel free to peruse the blogs on my tour. The following are the dates and topics of my guest posts.
April 9 – Bunny’s Reviews
 Starting Out As A Writer:  5 Things You Should Know
Writing, Rules and Fantasy Creatures
April 13 – Must Read Faster
Top 10 Favorite Books and Why
An Interview with Alaric and Isabel
Happy Passover, Easter and a happy belated Ostara to all! Enjoy your week 🙂
Leave a Reply

