Five Tips for Startup Writers

Heroes+Hearts_Noemi-Betancourt-1

Today’s tour stop is Bunny’s Reviews. Bunny has graciously allowed me to guest post on her blog and the subject is “Five Tips for Startup Writers.” As you will see, these are not hard and fast rules but some guidelines that have been helpful to me and I hope will be helpful to you. So take a peak and leave a question for me on the site (Bunny’s Reviews, not here) to enter today’s giveaway. The prize is a $10 Amazon Gift Card  and a copy of my eBook, Heroes and Hearts.

Leave a Reply

