Independence Day update

Greetings and salutations!

First, Happy Ramadan to my Muslim readers, Happy Canada Day to all you Canucks out there and Happy Independence Day my fellow Americans!

It’s been a hectic few weeks for me here in the Sunshine State but I’m happy to say I finally finished the revisions to Conquest of a Queen. I’m working through the publishing process now and hope to have it available for sale in your local retail outlet via Smashwords very soon.

I’m already hard at work on my next project and will post about that very soon. In the meantime, have a safe and dry weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

